Emergency Services Contact Information
If you have an emergency, please dial 911.
All numbers listed below are nonemergency numbers.
Pocono Mountain Regional Emergency Medical Services
135 Tegawitha Road
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
Phone: (570) 839-8485
Fax: (570) 839-0777
Pocono Mountain Regional Police Department
2454 Route 940
Pocono Summit, PA 18346
Phone: (570) 895-2400
Fax: (570) 895-2450
Tobyhanna Township Volunteer Fire Company
1560 Route 940
P.O. Box 388
Pocono Pines, PA 18350
Phone: (570) 646-9133
Fax: (570) 646-8875

Township Directory

Administration
Autumn Canfield, MA
Assistant Township Manager
acanfield@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2236
Margie Argot
Administrative Secretary
margot@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2222
Julia Heilakka
Township Secretary
Open Records Officer
Community Engagement Coordinator
jheilakka@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2224
Engineering
Robert McHale
Township Engineer
bmchale@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2235
Finance
Autumn Canfield, MA
Assistant Township Manager
acanfield@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2236
 
Doug Hein
Fiscal Specialist
dhein@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2228
Land Development
Matthew Helbers
Interim Zoning/Codes Enforcement Officer
Assistant Open Records Officer
mhelbers@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2233
Crystal Butler
Sewer Administration
cbutler@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2221
Bureau Veritas
Building Code Enforcement
christine.walters@bureauveritas.com
(570) 894-2801
Office Hours: 8AM - 3PM
Public Works & Maintenance
David Arcidiacono
Operations Supervisor
darcidiacono@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2242
Township Legal Counsel
Jonathan J. Reiss, Esq.
Township Solicitor
jreiss@grimlaw.com
(215) 257-6811
Webmaster Contact
In order to ensure that the Township is addressing the needs of those who utilize this site,
PLEASE E-MAIL US with your comments or suggestions as to how we can improve this service.