Emergency Services Contact Information
If you have an emergency, please dial 911.
All numbers listed below are nonemergency numbers.
Pocono Mountain Regional Emergency Medical Services
135 Tegawitha Road
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
Phone: (570) 839-8485
Fax: (570) 839-0777
Web: www.pmrems.org
Pocono Mountain Regional Police Department
2454 Route 940
Pocono Summit, PA 18346
Phone: (570) 895-2400
Fax: (570) 895-2450
Web: www.pmrpd.com
Tobyhanna Township Volunteer Fire Company
1560 Route 940
P.O. Box 388
Pocono Pines, PA 18350
Phone: (570) 646-9133
Fax: (570) 646-8875
Web: www.tobyhannatwpfire.com
Pocono Summit Volunteer Fire Company
5334 Hummingbird Drive
Pocono Summit, PA 18346
Phone: (570) 839-7241
Web: www.psvfc.org

Township Directory

Administration
Robert R. Bartal
Township Manager
rbartal@tobyhannatownshippa.gov
(570) 355-2226
Autumn Canfield, MA
Assistant Township Manager
acanfield@tobyhannatownshippa.gov
(570) 355-2236
Crystal Butler
Township Secretary
cbutler@tobyhannatownshippa.gov
(570) 355-2222
Betsy Tiene
Office Assistant
Assistant Open Records Officer
btiene@tobyhannatownshippa.gov
(570) 355-2221
Engineering
Robert McHale
Township Engineer
bmchale@tobyhannatownshippa.gov
(570) 355-2235
Finance
Gregoire Romulus
Fiscal Specialist
gromulus@tobyhannatownshippa.gov
(570) 355-2228
Land Development
Matthew Helbers
Interim Zoning/Codes Enforcement Officer
Open Records Officer
mhelbers@tobyhannatownshippa.gov
(570) 355-2231
Public Works & Maintenance
David Arcidiacono
Operations Supervisor
darcidiacono@tobyhannatownshippa.gov
(570) 355-2242
Webmaster Contact
In order to ensure that the Township is addressing the needs of those who utilize this site,
PLEASE E-MAIL US with your comments or suggestions as to how we can improve this service.